Plain and Pearl 2019 diary

Tues 08 Jan
Knitting

Tues 22 Jan
Bead & crochet necklace

Tues 12 Feb
Knitting

Tues 26 Feb
Memory rag rug – progging

Tues 12 March
Knitting

Tues 26 March
Making Chocolates

Tues 09 April
NO P&P

Tues 16 April
Flowers for Easter

Easter 21 April

Tues 23 April 
Beeswax hand and body cream making

Tues 14 May 
Knitting

Tues 28 May 
Macrame

Tues 11 June
Knitting

Tues 25 June
Bling your T-Shirt – cross stitch embroidery & beading

Sun 30 June
Teddington Village Fair 12 noon-5pm

Tues 09 July
Knitting

Tues 23 July
Summer Tea party

AUGUST – no P&P

Tues 10 Sept
Knitting

Tues 24 Sept
Craft TBC

Tues 08 Oct 
Knitting

Tues 22 Oct 
Christmas picture from old jewellery

Tues 12 Nov
Knitting

Tues 26 Nov
Craft TBC

Sat 30 Nov  – BAZAAR

Tues 03 or 10 Dec -TBC
Wreath Making & Social