Plain and Pearl 2019 diary

Tues 08 Jan
Knitting

Tues 22 Jan
Bead & crochet necklace

Tues 12 Feb
Knitting

Tues 26 Feb
Memory rag rug – progging

Tues 12 March
Knitting

Tues 26 March
Making Chocolates

Tues 09 April
NO P&P

Tues 16 April
Flowers for Easter

Easter 21 April

Tues 23 April 
Beeswax hand and body cream making

Tues 14 May 
Knitting

Tues 28 May 
Knitting

Tues 11 June
Knitting

Tues 25 June
Embellish with style – cross stitch embroidery & beading

Sun 30 June
Teddington Village Fair, Udney Hall Gardens, Langham Road 12 noon-5pm
Memory rag rug – progging Workshop

Tues 09 July
Try Macrame

Tues 23 July
Summer Tea party

AUGUST – no P&P

Tues 10 Sept
Knitting

Tues 24 Sept
A choice of two Embroidery Sessions:
Embroidery
Chicken Scratch

Tues 08 Oct 
Knitting

Tues 29 Oct 
Crafting Session for the Christmas Bazaar

Tues 12 Nov
Knitting

Tues 26 Nov
Vintage Upcycled Christmas Picture

Sat 30 Nov  – BAZAAR

Tues 03 Dec
Christmas Door Wreaths & Social
A choice of Morning or Evening Session.